The Speakers Meetup.png

Let the world hear and see you!

The one thing that I've noticed in my years of Public Speaking and motivating action in others, is the lack of a GROUP.  Not a group that's a part of a $5000 speaking program.  Just a group of Speakers or even individuals that want to challenge themselves in a SAFE environment.  

So, that's exactly what we've started!  Join us twice a month to refine your speaking ability, practice your speeches, give feedback and learn from experts.

*We will meet every 1st and last Saturday of the month, 12pm EST, 11am CST, 9am PST via Zoom.

You don't even need to leave the comfort of your own home

  • Build speaking confidence

  • Become more charismatic  

  • Learn from others' speeches 

  • Network with likeminded people

  • Get comfortable speaking in front of others

  • Practice your online video (Zoom) presentation skills

  • Get feedback to refine your speeches

  • Learn ways to monetize your speaking

  • Podcasting ideas/equipment set up

  • AND HAVE FUN!

Conference
Red Sale 50% Off Price tag Instagram Post (1).png